SUNY Press Editorial Board

The Editorial Board is composed of faculty from campuses throughout the State University of New York system and has final approval over all original, peer-reviewed scholarly books published under the SUNY Press imprint. Current members are listed below.

David Ben-Merre
Buffalo State University (English)

Mary Jo Bona
Stony Brook University (Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies)

Dina Danon
Binghamton University (Judaic Studies)

David Elstein
SUNY New Paltz (Philosophy and Asian Studies)

Praseeda Gopinath
Binghamton University (English)

Lisa Glidden
SUNY Oswego (Political Science)

Megan Iantosca
University at Buffalo (Education)

Gwen Kay
SUNY Oswego (History)

Lisa Keller
Purchase College (History)

Patricia Strach
University at Albany (Political Science)

Melissa Zinkin
Binghamton University (Philosophy)